Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kat S. - February 9, 2018

I am so glad that I choose Closet by Design. They were so easy to work with and installed and finished in a timely manner. Thanks Closets by Design. I will use you again in the future.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Rhonda E. - February 6, 2018

We had a great experience with Closets by design. They were professional was start to finish and we are happy with our finsihed product!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Lisa G. - February 5, 2018

I had a great experience with this company. My Designer, Tatia, was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The installation was completed in the allotted time. The installer , Jeff, was great to work with. I now have a gorgeous new closet that makes me feel organized and put together. LOVE IT!!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Paola G. - January 29, 2018

Closets by Design exceeded my expectations. Every time I go into my closet, I get that "wow" feeling. The designer Patty & installer Ryan were amazing!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Erwin R. - January 27, 2018

I was very happy with the work done by Closets by design. Amie helped me with designing a closet system for my master bedroom and my kitchen pantry. Linsey kept in touch with me regarding any changes in my appointments with Amie. And the gentleman who installed the closet (I'm sorry I forget his name) finished everything in one day (originally thought to be a two day job). Everyone was very professional and the resulting product was great. I highly recommend Closets by Design to anyone.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Joe P. - January 24, 2018

I’ve had two closets and many shelves installed they have provided great service and the units installed look amazing!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Donald D. - January 23, 2018

The whole process went very smoothly and I am very pleased with the end product.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Robert T. - January 11, 2018

We love the workmanship of closet by design. From the start of our designer with great suggestions , to the nice and promptly on time installer. This makes two projects they have done for us and both times they have done a great job. Will use them again for future projects.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Laura L. - December 23, 2017

I was very pleased with the service from beginning to end! Very polite, friendly, caring staff. Love my new closet! Thanks!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Marsha H. - November 7, 2017

Jason drew up my plans and Ryan did the install for my built-ins. Great job! Ryan called to let me know when he would be there and was right on time. This is exactly what I wanted!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Amanda F.O. - November 3, 2017

Quick and precise. Nice to see someone who stills takes pride in their work. Thank you!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Lauren S. - August 8, 2017

The staff, design process, products, and installation were all top notch. I would definately recommend Closets by Design to any and all of my friends and family. There are many options to customize your space. You will be very pleased!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Tami P. - August 8, 2017

I stopped by their new showroom in Franklin to see what they have to offer. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Their product is very well made and the price is good.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Lauren S. - August 8, 2017

The staff, design process, products, and installation were all top notch. I would definately recommend Closets by Design to any and all of my friends and family. There are many options to customize your space. You will be very pleased!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Anonymous - June 2, 2017

Great folks and service is outstanding. Highly recommend!!

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Dana R. - April 4, 2017

The closet looks so much better! The process was very easy. Allison, the installer, was awesome! The initial consultation with the designer was very time consuming and she was a bit unorganized.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Peter D. - March 24, 2017

We are in the process of completing a to the studs remodel of a 1940s home. Working with Closets By Design has been a highlight. What a pleasure to work with a company that delivers above and beyond expectation, is solution oriented and has top-notch standards rarely seen. We could not be more thrilled!

more
a5afd953000f5837ec6df194c1e1bc2b-f0ca4f0f949018561c87914bbc3a6cf8.png


Web Analytics